Upcoming Events

New and Noteworthy!

Design and Facilitation Skill Building!

Designing and Facilitating Workshops

Lead organizational change with a 24-week curriculum and support focused on how to Facilitate and Design powerful workshops on Equity, Inclusion, & Social Justice.

Mark your calendars for these upcoming events:

10/02

Free Webinar

Recognizing and Interrupting Racism in Your Organization

Wednesday, October 2nd at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT

10/07

Radio Show

Transformation and Change Radio Hosted by Dr. Kathy Obear

Monday, October 7th at 1p ET / 10a PT

10/07

Open Q&A Call

Monday, October 7th at 3p ET / 12p PT

11/04

Radio Show

Transformation and Change Radio Hosted by Dr. Kathy Obear

Monday, November 4th at 1p ET / 10a PT

Free Resource of the Month!

FREE Webinar

Navigating Difficult Situations, Pt. 1

What would it look like if your organization had the tools to build stronger teams by effectively resolving unproductive tension and conflict – BEFORE it undermines performance, working relationships & customer service?

Accelerated Programs

Design and Facilitation Skill Building!

Facilitation and Design Master Class

Lead organizational change with a 24-week curriculum and support focused on how to Facilitate and Design powerful workshops on Equity, Inclusion, & Social Justice.

Inclusion Practitioner Master Class

A 12-Week Master Class Just for Inclusion Practitioners

Designed to help develop the internal capacity of organizations so that they have the internal resources they need to partner with senior leaders to create more meaningful, sustainable change.

Professional Development

Expedite the capacity of staff and faculty to accelerate student success, employee retention and performance with my brand new, innovative Comprehensive Professional Development Program.

Year Long Mentorship

Work directly with Kathy to develop skills and competencies you need to ignite greater change and transformation. Whether you want to expand your capacity as a leader, change agent, speaker, consultant, trainer, and/or coach, Kathy will support you along the way to achieve your goals.

Not sure?

If you’re not sure which program or course to choose, it might be best to talk with Kathy directly.