Dr. Kathy Obear

References

Dr. Danielle Miller-Schuster, Interim Assistant Vice President, Division of Student Affairs, Illinois State University, (309) 438-5451 dnmille@ilstu.edu

Ria B. Vigil, Director of Diversity Education and Training, Office of the Vice President for Diversity, Colorado State University, (970) 491-2297, Ria.Vigil@colostate.edu

Dr. Berenecea Johnson Eanes, Vice President of Student Affairs, Cal State Fullerton, (657) 278-3221, bjeanes@Exchange.FULLERTON.EDU

Dr. Larry Roper, former Vice Provost for Student Affairs, Oregon State University, larry.roper@oregonstate.edu

Dr. Becky Petitt, Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff, Office of the Vice President and Associate Provost for Diversity, Texas A&M University, (979) 458-2905, becky@tamu.edu

Dr. Lacretia Johnson Flash, Sr. Advisor and Chief of Staff for Diversity and Multicultural Affairs, University of Vermont, ljflash@uvm.edu

Carlos Miguel-Pueyo, Ph.D., Chair, Diversity Facilitation Committee, Associate Professor of Spanish, Valparaiso University, (219) 464-5398, carlos.miguel-pueyo@valpo.edu

President Mark Heckler, Valparaiso University, (219) 464-5115, mark.heckler@valpo.edu

Rita P. Colucci, Esq., Chief of Staff and General Counsel, Framingham State University, (508) 620-1220, rcolucci@framingham.edu

Dr. Bilin P. Tsai, co-chair of the Campus Change Team, Professor and Department Head, Chemistry and 
Biochemistry; University of Minnesota Duluth, 218-726-7220; btsai@d.umn.edu

Susana Pelayo-Woodward, co-chair of the Campus Change Team, Director, Office of Cultural Diversity, 
University of Minnesota, Duluth, 218-726-8444; swoodwar@d.umn.edu

Dr. Tanya Williams, former Associate Dean of Students, Mount Holyoke College; currently Deputy Vice President of Institutional Diversity and Community Engagement, Union Theological Seminary, (413) 329-5847; twilliams@uts.columbia.edu

Megan Perry-Spears, Dean of Students, The College of St. Scholastica, 218-723-6029; 
mperryspears@css.edu

Steve Lyons, Vice President for Student Affairs, The College of St. Scholastica, 218-723-6167; slyons@css.edu

Dr. Bill Stackman, Associate Vice President for Student Services, University of Notre Dame, (574) 631- 5550; william.stackman.1@nd.edu

Dr. Shelly Kerr, Director, University Counseling and Testing Center, University of Oregon, (541) 346-3227; 

skerr@uoregon.edu

Dr. Deb Coffin,
 Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Dean of Students, University of  Colorado-Boulder, 
(303) 492-6494; 
Deb.Coffin@Colorado.edu

Rev. Dr. Jamie Washington,
 President, The Washington Consulting Group
 Office, (443) 794-1547;
 dr.jamiewashington@comcast.net

Dr. Gail Carberry, President, Quinsigamond Community College, 508-854-4203; 
gcarberry@qcc.mass.edu

Dr. Eric Alexander, Director of Student Leadership and Involvement, Oregon State University, 541-737 8849; eric.alexander@oregonstate.edu

Dr. Eric Hansen, Director of Housing, San Diego State University, (619) 594-5742; ehansen@mail.sdsu.edu