Dr. Danielle Miller-Schuster, Interim Assistant Vice President, Division of Student Affairs, Illinois State University, (309) 438-5451

Ria B. Vigil, Director of Diversity Education and Training, Office of the Vice President for Diversity, Colorado State University, (970) 491-2297,

Dr. Berenecea Johnson Eanes, Vice President of Student Affairs, Cal State Fullerton, (657) 278-3221, bjeanes@Exchange.FULLERTON.EDU

Dr. Larry Roper, former Vice Provost for Student Affairs, Oregon State University,

Dr. Becky Petitt, Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff, Office of the Vice President and Associate Provost for Diversity, Texas A&M University, (979) 458-2905,

Dr. Lacretia Johnson Flash, Sr. Advisor and Chief of Staff for Diversity and Multicultural Affairs, University of Vermont,

Carlos Miguel-Pueyo, Ph.D., Chair, Diversity Facilitation Committee, Associate Professor of Spanish, Valparaiso University, (219) 464-5398,

President Mark Heckler, Valparaiso University, (219) 464-5115,

Rita P. Colucci, Esq., Chief of Staff and General Counsel, Framingham State University, (508) 620-1220,

Dr. Bilin P. Tsai, co-chair of the Campus Change Team, Professor and Department Head, Chemistry and 
Biochemistry; University of Minnesota Duluth, 218-726-7220;

Susana Pelayo-Woodward, co-chair of the Campus Change Team, Director, Office of Cultural Diversity, 
University of Minnesota, Duluth, 218-726-8444;

Dr. Tanya Williams, former Associate Dean of Students, Mount Holyoke College; currently Deputy Vice President of Institutional Diversity and Community Engagement, Union Theological Seminary, (413) 329-5847;

Megan Perry-Spears, Dean of Students, The College of St. Scholastica, 218-723-6029;

Steve Lyons, Vice President for Student Affairs, The College of St. Scholastica, 218-723-6167;

Dr. Bill Stackman, Associate Vice President for Student Services, University of Notre Dame, (574) 631- 5550;

Dr. Shelly Kerr, Director, University Counseling and Testing Center, University of Oregon, (541) 346-3227;

Dr. Deb Coffin,
 Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Dean of Students, University of  Colorado-Boulder, 
(303) 492-6494;

Rev. Dr. Jamie Washington,
 President, The Washington Consulting Group
 Office, (443) 794-1547;

Dr. Gail Carberry, President, Quinsigamond Community College, 508-854-4203;

Dr. Eric Alexander, Director of Student Leadership and Involvement, Oregon State University, 541-737 8849;

Dr. Eric Hansen, Director of Housing, San Diego State University, (619) 594-5742;